SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

This is a certified copy of School Managing Committee and its constitution in accordance to the CBSE By Laws

S.No	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	DR.Anju Pandey Gupta	Member Secretary	
2	Roopinder Singh	Principal Member	
3	R.Shankar	Principal Member	
4	Suma Bala	Teacher Member	
5	D.Kavitha Prasad	Teacher Member	
6	G.Praveen	Parent Member	
7	Sunitha	Parent Member	
8	K.Indira	Other School Teaching Member	
9	Tasneem Hararwala	Other School Teaching Member	

It is hereby certified by the undersigned that the constitution of the SMC was duly made in accordance with the CBSE By Laws. The principal of the school was appointed as the member Secretary who further appointed Suma Bala and D.Kavitha Prasad teachers of Pranav International School as teacher members of the committee. Who further appointed G.Praveen and Sunitha who are parents of students studying in the school as the Parent Member. Mr Roopinder Singh Principal KV, Picket, Hyderabad and R.Shankar Principal KV, Begumpet Hyderabad have been nominated by the board members of Raja Sulochana Educational Society as Principal Members and have been appointed as the same. K.Indira and Tasneem Hararwala who are teachers of other school nominated by the board members of Raja Sulochana Educational Society.